3 comments

I never received the ring I ordered for my mother's Christmas gift.This order was made and had a Christmas guarantee on delivery.

I even received a FedEx tracking number that the item was shipped only to find the number was invalid. Today is Jan 7th and after a 45min call and conversation with someone who has no idea what is going on.... he finds that the ring was sent back to them due to there error. No one ever called to follow up with me when the item was returned to them.

What kind of customer service is that????Needless to say I cancelled the order...Do Not Order from them you will regret it.

Reviewer is in unhappy mood. This person stated that there is a room for improvement of customer service attitude and customer service follow up. Please immediately contact the author of this review to discuss poor customer service of the bradford exchange ring. The Bradford Exchange needs to read this review and look into the issue (if any) according to poster's claims.

Other people also mentioned the bradford exchange ring in their reviews. You may find this information helpful for further shopping at The Bradford Exchange.

Had an Experience with The Bradford Exchange?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
Chicago, Illinois, United States #927766

Dear Anonymous,

Thank you for your posting.We're so sorry for the disappointment you experienced by not receiving your order.

We would like to have the opportunity to review your account and determine why your order was sent back to us.

Could you kindly please contact us at customer_inquiry@bgeltd.com with your name, address and/or account number and we will be happy to research your order.Thank you, Chris

Anonymous
Flint, Michigan, United States #927434

I received a tracking number as well with my orders and none of them worked.On the website it says my packages shipped on the 2nd of January,but when I checked this afternoon Fedex didn't ship them out until yesterday!

I agree,stay FAR away from this company.I emailed the Chris person on here,and just get ignored.

Anonymous
to nunya Chicago, Illinois, United States #927769

Dear nunya,

Thank you for your posting.We’re sorry to hear that you have not received your order as of this date.

We would like to have the opportunity to review your account and determine why your order has not yet been received.

Could you kindly please contact us at customer_inquiry@bgeltd.com with your name, address and/or account number and we will be happy to research your order.Thank you, Chris

You May Also Like

The Bradford Exchange - Shipping Service Review The Bradford Exchange "Ordered a personalized ring on December 14 with a gaurentee it would arrive before christmas. Today is Dec 24 and the ring arrived yesterday! Wonderful service as far as im..." Read more The Bradford Exchange - Ring Review from Fayetteville, Arkansas The Bradford Exchange "I ordered my husband and my ring from here... My ring has arrived but my husbands has not... Yes i only paid $129 for my ring but it looks like..." Read more The Bradford Exchange - Bradford Exchange- Misleading Photos and crummy jewelry The Bradford Exchange "I ordered a 49er ring for my wife's birthday in Ocotber, when it said 4-6 weeks for delivery. When I didn't hear from them, they said that due to the..." Read more The Bradford Exchange - Anniversary Ring The Bradford Exchange "Ordered this ring personalized for our 20th anniversary. It came. Found it unattractive & clunky. Called to return it. Was told they could not resell it as it was engraved-personalized...." Read more Lazada Philippines - LAZADA PH Defective Phone Return Item Refused Lazada Philippines "hello, good day. bakit nyo di tinanggap yung return refund ko.meron akong mga screenshots please re-evaluate nag refer kayo sa lbc ng padala, eh nadelay ako ng padala kasi may..." Read more Clay Cooley - Crooks Clay Cooley "I bought a car with them and they knew of my credit situation. I had a bankruptcy and they had the paperwork. They got me approved anyway, I signed for..." Read more Directv - Equipment does not work.  "Known issue" no fix for over 1 year. Directv "1 month ago today we had Dirctv installed. The boxes in our home lose internet connection everyday sometimes hourly. We have called Directv everyday for the last 30 days on..." Read more Resella Pharmaceuticals - Fake company , please local police should arrest them Resella Pharmaceuticals "in july i bought 5x Calcium Hydroxyapatite Microsphere Gel with order number #2635 with track number UA377288431US and UA377288431US using usps, however my package never come until now, i try..." Read more